You are the owner of this page.
Herald Argus

Personnel

GENERAL INFORMATION

CLASSIFIED: To place a classified advertisement call (219) 362-2161 or e-mail classified@heraldargus.com

CIRCULATION: For assistance regarding starting, stopping or paying a subscription, call (219) 362-2161 or e-mail circulation@heraldargus.com

ADMINISTRATION

Bill Hackney - Publisher
bhackney@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3898

NEWS

Kimberly King - Managing Editor
kking@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3858

 

Amanda Haverstick - News Editor
ahaverstick@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3858

 

Adam Parkhouse - Sports Editor
sports@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3869

 

Zack Eldridge - Asst. Sports Editor
zeldridge@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3869

 

Jessica Campbell - Reporter
jcampbell@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3887

 

Matt Christy - Reporter
mchristy@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3870

 

Obituary Desk
lpcountyobits@pmginmi.com
(219) 326-3858

 

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

General inquiries to the Circulation Department can be made by calling (219) 362-2161

Leslie Dean - District Manager
ldean@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3889

 

Eddie Pierce - District Manager
epierce@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3888

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

General inquiries to the Classified Advertising Department can be made by calling (219) 362-2161.

Lauren Cotter - Customer Service Representative
lcotter@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3836

 

RETAIL ADVERTISING

Trista Todd, Advertising Account Representative
ttodd@heraldargus.com
(219) 326-3831