You are the owner of this page.
Herald Argus

Contact Us

General Contact Info

La Porte Herald-Argus

701 State St., La Porte, IN 46350

Phone:

(219) 362-2161

Fax:

News - (219) 362-2166

Adv -  (219) 326-3827

 

Editorial

Jeff Mayes - Managing Editor 

jmayes@thenewsdispatch.com

(219) 214-4170

  

 

 

Amanda Haverstick - Lead News Editor

ahaverstick@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3894

 

Matt Christy - News Editor

mchristy@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3870

  

 

Zack Eldridge - Asst. Sports Editor

zeldridge@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3869

  

 

 

  
   

Obituary Desk

lpcountyobits@pmginmi.com

(219) 326-3858

  
  

 

 
Circulation
    

Adrian Rolfe - District Sales Manager

arolfe@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3889

  

 

 

 
 
 
    
Advertising

Isis Cains - Advertising Director

icains@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3881

   

 

  

 

  

Kate McGowan, Advertising Account Representative

cmcgowan@thenewsdispatch.com

(219) 214-4213

 

Trista Todd, Advertising Account Representative

ttodd@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3831

 

Leah Sherman, Advertising Account Representative

lsherman@harborcountry-news.com

(269) 369-6681

  

 

  
  

 

   

 

 

Administration

Bill Hackney - Publisher

bhackney@heraldargus.com

(219) 326-3898