MICHIGAN CITY — Three contractual staff members of the Indiana State Prison have been honored with Key Contributor certificates for their service during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Wayne Peeples of Aramark, along with Tahria Rollins of Oakland City University, and Sherri Fritter of Wexford Medical were presented with a certificate and cup from the Indiana Staff and Development Department.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.